UFC

article placeholder

UFC 129 Countdown

Watch as Georges St.Pierre, Jake Shields, Lyoto Machida, Randy Couture, Jose Aldo and Mark Hominick get ready for UFC 129 at the sold out Rogers Centre, in Toronto Cananda at 6PT-9ET. ...
article placeholder

UFC 129 Primetime Ep. 1-3

See Georges St.Pierre training and lifestyle for his upcoming title defense at UFC 129 in Toronto Canada at the Rogers Centre. Watch April 30 on ppv at a new start time of 6:00 PT 9:00ET copyright © 201...
article placeholder

The Cast of UFC 129: St-Pierre vs Shields

From top to bottom, the UFC 129 card is stacked with exciting matchups, title fights, and UFC debuts. Watch the event Live on Pay-Per-View or www.UFC.tv on Saturday, April 30th at 6/9PM PT/ET. ...
article placeholder

UFC In the Moment: Jon Jones

Unprecedented, real-time access to the training regimen and personal life of Jon Jones as he prepares for his title fight at UFC 128. Don't miss UFC 128: Shogun vs Jones Live on Pay-Per-View or www.UFC.tv thi...
article placeholder

Simply Wonderful

Former NCAA National Wrestling Champion Phil Davis is one of the UFC's fastest rising stars, but the fame and fortune of prizefighting are second to fun for the light heavyweight, find director Rick Lee and...
article placeholder

UFC 128: Shogun vs Jones Trailer

The UFC® returns to Newark on March 19 as UFC light heavyweight champion Mauricio "Shogun" Rua tries to defend his title versus whiz kid, Jon Jones....
article placeholder

UFC 127 Tempers Flare

With the fight only days a way, Michael Bisping and Jorge Rivera can't wait to step into the Octagon. Watch UFC 127: Penn vs Fitch Live on Pay-Per-View or www.UFC.tv at 7pm PT/ 10pm ET this Saturday, February...
article placeholder

TUF Season 13 Promo

TUF 13 - Coming March 30th Tags: ">Watch The Ultimate Fighter Coming March 30th Team Lesnar vs. Team Dos Santos is almost here. Join us March 30th at a NEW TIME, 9PM/8c! ...
article placeholder

UFC 127 FACEBOOK PRELIMS

Zhang vs. Reinhardt and Perosh vs. Blackledge prepare for UFC 127 - watch both fights live on Facebook.com/UFC on Saturday at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET/1 am UK/noon Sunday AUS. ...