UFC on Fuel TV 9 previews the light heavyweight contender match Alexander Gustafsson vs Gegard Mousasi. Watch the fight Saturday April 6 @ 2PM ET / 11AM PT on Fuel TV and @ 10:50 ET / 7:50 PT on Facebook.