See as MMA NYTT / Studio MMA talks with fighters, refs and guest of honor at the Fighters Only World MMA Awards 2011. See notable figures like Jon Jones, Wanderlei Silva, Chael Sonnen, Stephan Bonnar, Daniel Cormier, Mike Pyle, Donald Cerrone, Roy Nelson, Dominick Cruz, Phil Davis, Cheick Kongo, Alex Gustafsson, Bruce Buffer, Herb Dean, Punkass and Skyscrape, Mike Goldberg, Burt Watson, and even Mike Dolce of the Dolce Diet.