One FC War of Lions Full Event from Singapore.

Zorobabel Moreira defeats Felipe Enomoto by submission [ armbar ] in round 3
Tatsuya Kawajiri defeats Donald Sanchez by submission [ triangle choke ] in round 1
Ole Laursen defeats Eduard Folayang by split decision
Fabricio Monteiro beat Yuya Shirai by unanimous decision
Melvin Manhoef vs. Yoshiyuki Nakanishi ruled No Contest with Manhoef receiving a large cut to his shin in round 1
Eddie Ng defeats Jian Kai Chee by TKO round 1

Starts at 28 Minute Mark